Stefano Curtarolo

Stefano Curtarolo

Edmund T. Pratt, Jr. Distinguished Professor Materials Science, Electrical Engineering and Physics

Director, Center for Autonomous Materials Design

stefano@duke.edu

Manuela Damian

Manuela Damian

Administrative Director

mdamian@duke.edu

Hagen Eckert

Hagen Eckert

Postdoctoral Associate

hagen.eckert@duke.edu

Simon Divilov

Simon Divilov

Postdoctoral Associate

simon.divilov@duke.edu

Michael Mehl

Michael Mehl

Assistant Research Professor

michael.mehl@duke.edu

Asa Guest

Asa Guest

Graduate Student

asa.guest@duke.edu

Adam Zettel

Adam Zettel

Adjunct Research Student

adam.zettel@duke.edu

David Hicks

David Hicks

Adjunct Center Professor

Principal Engineer, Modeling and Simulation, LIFT, American Lighweight Materials Manufacturing Innovation Institute

david.hicks@duke.edu

Xiomara Campilongo

Xiomara Campilongo

Scientific Editor

xiomara.campilongo@duke.edu

Nico Hotz

Nico Hotz

Associate Professor of the Practice

Education and Outreach

Government and Corporate Relations

nico.hotz@duke.edu

Frisco Rose

Frisco Rose

Adjunct Professor

High Performance Computing Specialist

INTEL

frisco.rose@duke.edu

Rico Friedrich

Rico Friedrich

Adjunct Center Professor

Humboldt Fellow

Technische Universität Dresden

Helmholtz-Zentrum Dresden-Rossendorf

r.friedrich@hzdr.de

contact

Research Inquiries

Stefano Curtarolo

Web-Related Inquiries

Hagen Eckert

Business Inquiries

Manuela Damian

ALUMNI

Cheryl Li

Visiting Undergraduate Student

Deokhaeng Lee

Visiting Undergraduate Student

Mana Rose

Visiting High-School Student

Corey Oses

Postdoctoral Associate

Current: Professor, Johns Hopkins University

Marco Esters

Postdoctoral Associate

Cormac Toher

Postdoctoral Associate

Current: Professor, University Texas Dallas

Andriy Smolyanyuk

Postdoctoral Associate

Harry Wang

Undergraduate Student

Raghav Bhatt

Visiting REU Undergraduate Student

Current: OU Undergraduate Student

Christina Patterson

Visiting REU Undergraduate Student

Current: MIT Undergraduate Student

Stuart Ki

Visiting Undergraduate Student

Demet Usanmaz

Postdoctoral Researcher

Current: Professor, Kettering University

Denise Ford

Postdoctoral Researcher

Current: Program Manager, Army Research Laboratory

Eric Gossett

Graduate Student

Pranab Sarker

Postdoctoral Researcher

Pinku Nath

Postdoctoral Researcher

Pauline Colinet

Visiting Graduate Student

John Paul Oses

Visiting Undergraduate Student

Geena Gomez

Visiting Undergraduate Student

Harvey Shi

Visiting Undergraduate Student

Jose Javier Plata Ramos

Postdoctoral Researcher

Eric Perim

Postdoctoral Researcher

Junkai Xue

Graduate Student

Camillo Calderon

Postdoctoral Researcher

Cheng-Ing Chicia

Postdoctoral Researcher

Kesong Yang

Postdoctoral Researcher

Current: Professor, University of California San Diego

Shidong Wang

Postdoctoral Researcher

Roman Chepulskyy

Postdoctoral Researcher

Current: Samsung Electronics

Wahyu Setyawan

Graduate Student and Postdoctoral Researcher

Current: PNNL

Michal Jahnátek

Postdoctoral Researcher

Current: IBM

Felipe Cervantes Sodi

Visiting Graduate Student from University of Cambridge, UK

Current: Professor, Universidad Iberoamericana, Mexico D. F. MEXICO

Aleksey N. Kolmogorov

Postdoctoral Researcher

Current: Professor, State University of New York, Binghamton

Aiqin Jiang

Postdoctoral Researcher

Neha Awasthi

Graduate Student

Janan Hou

Graduate Student

Kevin Rasch

Postdoctoral Researcher

INTEL

Richard Taylor

Graduate Student and Postdoctoral Researcher

Carlo De Santo

Graduate Student visiting from Politecnico di Milano

Allison Stelling

Postdoctoral Researcher

Luis Agapito

Visiting Researcher